UAH
Products catalog : Energomashkomplekt, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Gold
Reviews: 1
+38 (044) 425-90-55
Energomashkomplekt, OOO

Products catalog

Pumps chemical type X
In stock 
Units electric pump the type "H" - centrifugal, horizontal, console, one-stage - are intended for pumping of chemically active and neutral liquids with a density no more than 1850 kg/m3 containing firm inclusions in number of no more than 0,1% on volume with a size of particles no more...
Group: Chemical pumps
Pumps chemical AHO type
In stock 
AHO" pumps - centrifugal, horizontal, console, one-stage. Are intended for pumping of chemically active and neutral liquids with a density no more than 1850 kg/m3, viscosity to 30х10-6 sq.m / with, containing firm inclusions up to 1 mm in size, volume concentration of which does not exceed...
Group: Chemical pumps
Installation pump compact UODN 120-100-65
In stock 
The UODN 120-100-65 compact pump installation is developed by request of Sugutneftegaz Oil Company. The small weight of installation allows to use it for emergency works on oil fields. Installation found broad application on small oil depots for filling and discharge of oil products from a car and...
Group: Petroleum pumps
Installation UODN 130-100-75 pump compact pump installation
In stock 
The UODN 120-100-65 compact pump installation is developed by request of Sugutneftegaz Oil Company. The small weight of installation allows to use it for emergency works on oil fields. Installation found broad application on small oil depots for filling and discharge of oil products from a car and...
Group: Petroleum pumps
Installation of the osediagonalny shnekovy pump UODN 170-150-125
In stock 
The first designed installation on the basis of the shnekovy osediagonalny pump ODN 170-150-125 conducting the family tree from the busterny pump ZhRD. It is developed by request of JSC Chernomotransneft. Long-term operation of UODN 170-150-125 validated the technical solutions put in its design....
Group: Petroleum pumps
Installation of the osediagonalny shnekovy pump UODN 200-150-125
In stock 
The UODN 200-150-125 high-pressure pump installation, is developed by request of JSC Chernomortransneft for the solution of tasks at which higher pressure developed by the pump is necessary (UODN 170-150-125 and UODN 290-150-125 is relative). In particular, UODN 200-150-125 is applied in...
Group: Petroleum pumps
Installation of the osediagonalny shnekovy pump UODN 290-150-125
In stock 
The UODN 290-150-125 pump installation is developed by request of Kuryanovsky station of aeration of MGP "Mosvodokanal" for replacement of the plunger pumps PN-50 where successfully passed tests and now is in operation. Installation is intended for pumping of strongly polluted liquids...
Group: Petroleum pumps
Installation of the osediagonalny shnekovy pump UODN 300-200-150
In stock 
The UODN 300-200-150 pump installation complete with the vacuum pump can be applied where it is necessary to pump over oil products from open reservoirs or earth barns of their main oil pipeline, i.e. the vacuum pump provides self-absorption. The UODN 300-200-150 installation is applied as the...
Group: Petroleum pumps
Installation of the osediagonalny shnekovy pump UODN 440-400-350
In stock 
The UODN 440-400-350 most productive pump installation is developed by request of JSC Chernomortransneft. It is used for pumping of oil products. Installation of the osediagonalny UODN 440-400-350 pump is issued in explosion-proof execution. Symbol ODN 440-400-350-M UODN (N, In) 440-400-350-200-(M,...
Group: Petroleum pumps
Pumps condensate like Ks
In stock 
KS" pumps - centrifugal, horizontal, multistage are intended for pumping of condensate in steam networks of the thermal power plants working at organic fuel and also the liquids similar with the maintenance of firm particles. Condensate has to have a hydrogen indicator rn 6,8-9,2 and should...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pump chemical TH type
In stock 
Units electric pump the TH type - centrifugal, horizontal, console, one-stage - are intended for pumping of chemically active and neutral liquids with a density no more than 1850 kg/m3 containing firm inclusions in number of no more than 15% on volume with a size of particles no more than 1,0 mm...
Group: Industrial pumps
Pumps tight TsG type
In stock 
TsG pumps for pumping in stationary conditions of the neutral, chemically active, aggressive, toxic, combustible and containing harmful substances all classes of danger of liquids (including the liquefied gases), couples of which can form explosive mixes with air.
Group: Industrial pumps
Electric motors asynchronous DAZO,A4 type
In stock 
Electric motors asynchronous three-phase with the A4,DAZO squirrel cage rotor are intended for the drive of the mechanisms which are not demanding rotating speed regulation (pumps, fans, smoke exhausters, etc.).
Group: Electric motors
Electric motors crane DMT and AMT series
In stock 
Electric motors asynchronous crane the DMT and AMT series are intended for the drive of different hoisting-and-transport mechanisms and are used in production of tower and bridge cranes, frame cranes, truck cranes, in metallurgical productions. Electric motors are issued with power from 1,4 to 7,5...
Group: Electric motors for cranes
Chemical submersible pumps of the AHPO type
In stock 
AHPO" pumps - centrifugal, submersible, vertical, one-stage with the open driving wheel. Are intended for pumping of chemically active and neutral liquids with a density no more than 1850 kg/m3, viscosity to 30х10-6 sq.m / with, containing firm inclusions up to 1 mm in size, volume...
Group: Industrial pumps

Description

Products catalog Energomashkomplekt, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
UAH
Каталог товаров : Энергомашкомплект, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 1
+38 (044) 425-90-55
Энергомашкомплект, ООО
  • Энергомашкомплект, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Насосы химические типа  Х
В наличии 
Агрегаты электронасосные типа "Х" - центробежные, горизонтальные, консольные, одноступенчатые -предназначены для перекачивания химически активных и нейтральных жидкостей плотностью не более 1850 кг/м3, содержащих твердые включения в количестве не более 0,1% по объему с размером частиц не более 0,2...
Группа: Химические насосы
Насосы химические типа АХО
В наличии 
Насосы типа "АХО" - центробежные, горизонтальные, консольные, одноступенчатые. Предназначены для перекачивания химически активных и нейтральных жидкостей плотностью не более 1850 кг/м3, вязкостью до 30х10-6 м2/с, содержащих твердые включения размером до 1 мм, объемная концентрация которых не...
Группа: Химические насосы
Установка насосная  компактная  УОДН 120-100-65
В наличии 
Компактная насосная установка УОДН 120-100-65 разработана по заказу НК "Сугутнефтегаз". Небольшой вес установки позволяет использовать ее для аварийных работ на нефтепромыслах. Установка нашла широкое применение на небольших нефтебазах для налива и слива нефтепродуктов из авто и ж/д цистерн, а...
Группа: Нефтяные насосы
Установка насосная  компактная насосная установка УОДН 130-100-75
В наличии 
Компактная насосная установка УОДН 120-100-65 разработана по заказу НК "Сугутнефтегаз". Небольшой вес установки позволяет использовать ее для аварийных работ на нефтепромыслах. Установка нашла широкое применение на небольших нефтебазах для налива и слива нефтепродуктов из авто и ж/д цистерн, а...
Группа: Нефтяные насосы
Установка оседиагонального шнекового насоса УОДН 170-150-125
В наличии 
Первая спроектированная установка на базе шнекового оседиагонального насоса ОДН 170-150-125, ведущего свою родословную от бустерного насоса ЖРД. Разработана по заказу ОАО Черномотранснефть. Многолетняя эксплуатация УОДН 170-150-125 подтвердила правильность заложенных в ее конструкцию технических...
Группа: Нефтяные насосы
Установка оседиагонального шнекового насоса УОДН 200-150-125
В наличии 
Высоконапорная насосная установка УОДН 200-150-125, разработана по заказу ОАО "Черномортранснефть" для решения задач, при которых необходим более высокий напор, развиваемый насосом (относительно УОДН 170-150-125 и УОДН 290-150-125). В частности, УОДН 200-150-125 применяется в рециркуляционной...
Группа: Нефтяные насосы
Установка оседиагонального шнекового насоса УОДН 290-150-125
В наличии 
Насосная установка УОДН 290-150-125 разработана по заказу Курьяновской станции аэрации МГП "Мосводоканал" для замены плунжерных насосов ПН-50, где успешно прошла испытания и сейчас находится в эксплуатации. Установка предназначена для перекачки сильно загрязненных жидкостей (осадка сточных вод) с...
Группа: Нефтяные насосы
Установка оседиагонального шнекового насоса УОДН 300-200-150
В наличии 
Насосная установка УОДН 300-200-150 в комплекте с вакуумным насосом может применяться там, где необходимо перекачивать нефтепродукты из открытых водоемов или земляных амбаров их магистрального нефтепровода, т.е. вакуумный насос обеспечивает самовсасывание. Установка УОДН 300-200-150 применяется в...
Группа: Нефтяные насосы
Установка оседиагонального шнекового насоса УОДН 440-400-350
В наличии 
Самая производительная насосная установка УОДН 440-400-350 разработана по заказу ОАО "Черномортранснефть". Используется для перекачки нефтепродуктов. Установка оседиагонального насоса типа УОДН 440-400-350 выпускается во взрывобезопасном исполнении. Условное обозначение ОДН 440-400-350-М УОДН...
Группа: Нефтяные насосы
Насосы конденсатные типа Кс
В наличии 
Насосы типа "КС" - центробежные, горизонтальные, многоступенчатые предназначены для перекачивания конденсата в паровых сетях тепловых электростанций, работающих на органическом топливе, а также жидкостей, сходных с содержанию твердых частиц. Конденсат должен иметь водородный показатель рН 6,8-9,2 и...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос химический типа ТХ
В наличии 
Агрегаты электронасосные типа "ТХ" - центробежные, горизонтальные, консольные, одноступенчатые -предназначены для перекачивания химически активных и нейтральных жидкостей плотностью не более 1850 кг/м3, содержащих твердые включения в количестве не более 15 % по объему с размером частиц не более 1,0...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насосы герметичные типа ЦГ
В наличии 
Насосы типа ЦГ для перекачивания в стационарных условиях нейтральных, химически активных, агрессивных, токсичных, горючих и содержащих вредные вещества всех классов опасности жидкостей (в том числе сжиженных газов), пары которых могут образовывать с воздухом взрывоопасные смеси.
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Электродвигатели асинхронные типа ДАЗО,А4
В наличии 
Электродвигатели асинхронные трехфазные с короткозамкнутым ротором типа А4,ДАЗО предназначены для привода механизмов, не требующих регулирования частоты вращения (насосы, вентиляторы, дымососы и др.).
Группа: Электродвигатели
Электродвигатели  крановые серий ДМТ и АМТ
В наличии 
Электродвигатели асинхронные крановые серий ДМТ и АМТ предназначены для привода различных подъемно-транспортных механизмов и используются в производстве башенных и мостовых кранов, кран-балок, автокранов, в металлургических производствах. Электродвигатели выпускаются мощностью от 1,4 до 7,5 кВт,...
Группа: Электродвигатели крановые
Насосы погружные химические   типа АХПО
В наличии 
Насосы типа "АХПО" - центробежные, погружные, вертикальные, одноступенчатые с открытым рабочим колесом. Предназначены для перекачивания химически активных и нейтральных жидкостей плотностью не более 1850 кг/м3, вязкостью до 30х10-6 м2/с, содержащих твердые включения размером до 1 мм, объемная...
Группа: Промышленные насосы

Описание

Каталог товаров Энергомашкомплект, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги